Alaska Idaho Montana North Dakota Oregon South Dakota Washington Wyoming
Northwest Section
of The Ninety-Nines
The international organization of women pilots.

Local Chapters

Alaska

Alaska (Anchorage area)

Chair: Kathy Tranum, kattranum@gmail.com
Meetings: Second Wednesday of the month
Chapter Website

Cook Inlet

Chair: Cleo Webb, cleo@horizonsatellite.com
Meetings: Fourth Friday of the month

Mat-Su Valley

Chair: Abby Austin (Co-chair), abby_austin@7signals.com
Meetings: Third Tuesday of the month

Midnight Sun (Fairbanks area)

Chair: Phyliss Tate, minchumina@yahoo.com
Meetings: TBD

Idaho

Eastern Idaho

Chair: Sandra Storhok, swstorhok@live.com
Meetings: Third Saturday of the month

Idaho

Chair: Mary Ann Richards, blueskies@safelink.net
Meetings: Second Saturday of the month
Chapter Website

Intermountain (Spokane area)

Chair: Melinda Denton, melinda@cbspokane.net
Meetings: Second Wednesday of the month, 6:00 p.m. Alternates between Felts Field and Coeur d'Alene
Chapter Website

Montana

Montana

Chair: Janine Schwahn, nunes@flysummit.net
Meetings: Third Saturday of the month
Chapter Website

Oregon

Central Oregon (Bend, Redmond, SunRiver)

Chair: Pat Bening (Vice chair), patbening@hotmail.com
Meetings: TBD

Columbia Cascade (Portland area)

Chair: Rhonda Tarli, rhondatarli@gmail.com
Meetings: First Thursday of the month
Chapter Website

Crater Lake Flyers

Chair: Rhea Bastian, flyingrhea99@centurytel.net
Meetings: Second Wednesday of the month

Oregon Pines

Chair: Marilyn Husser, mhusser@minetfiber.com
Meetings: Second Thursday of the month
Chapter Website

Washington

Greater Seattle

Chair: Theresa White, magicmom444@hotmail.com
Meetings: Second Wednesday of the month, 6:00 p.m. in Renton area
Chapter Website

Intermountain

Chair: Melinda Denton, melinda@cbspokane.net
Meetings: Second Wednesday of the month, 6:00 p.m. Alternates between Felts Field and Coeur d'Alene
Chapter Website

Mid Columbia

Chair: Lynn Harbinson, midcolumbia99s@gmail.com
Meetings: Third Saturday of the month
Chapter Website

Mount Tahoma

Chair: Joan Knapp, joank16@comcast.net
Meetings: First Friday of the month

Western Washington

Chair: Sherry Grindeland, sherry.grindeland@gmail.com
Meetings: TBD

Wyoming

Wyoming

Chair: Lori Ann Olson, loriao@rtconnect.net
Meetings: Last Sunday of the month

Share This Page: